Logo

Advising Contacts

Fermenters in Winery

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM COORDINATOR: Tiffany Johnson, 1208 RMI South, (530) 754-8368, tifjohnson@ucdavis.edu

DROP-IN Advising Hours with Tiffany are as follows:

  • Mondays 9 a.m. to 12 p.m in 1208 RMI South
  • Tuesdays 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. in 129 Everson
  • Thursdays 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. in 1208 RMI South
  • Fridays 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. in 1208 RMI South 

OR to schedule an advising appointment with Tiffany visit: http://advising.bftv.ucdavis.edu/

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM

B.S. Viticulture & Enology

MASTER ADVISOR: Mark Matthews, 2140 RMI North, (530) 752-2048, mamatthews@ucdavis.edu

FACULTY ADVISOR: David Block, 3140 RMI North, (530) 754-6046, deblock@ucdavis.edu

 

 

GRADUATE PROGRAM REPRESENTATIVENicole Rabaud, 1204 RMI South, (530) 752-1852, nerabaud@ucdavis.edu

GRADUATE PROGRAM COORDINATOR: Judy Blevins, 1204 RMI South, (530) 752-8035, jlblevins@ucdavis.edu

GRADUATE PROGRAM

M.S. Viticulture & Enology

Chair: David A. Mills, 3142 RMI North, (530) 754-7821, damills@ucdavis.edu

Graduate Advisor: Andrew J. McElrone, 2154 RMI North, (530) 754-9763, ajmcelrone@ucdavis.edu

Graduate Advisor: Hildegarde Heymann, 2030 RMI Sensory Bldg., (530) 754-4816, hheymann@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

Undergraduate Advising_Drop-in_Appt_Schedule.pdf